Board Members

If you have questions, contact your area Board representative:
The Board meeting the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30pm

Jim McFarland (representing NCOESC) Email

Vice President
Gary Sims (representing Pleasant) Email

Board Members:
Mickey Landon (representing NCOESC) Email
Shelly Ehret (representing North Union) Email
Michael Patterson (representing Cardington-Lincoln) Email
Mike McCreary (representing Marion City Schools) Email
Debbie Good (representing Elgin) Email
Glenna Plotts (representing MOESC) Email
Keith Rogers (representing Mt. Gilead) Email
Bob Haas (representing River Valley) Email
Eric Park (representing Ridgedale) Email 
Ted McKinniss (representing Marion City Schools) Email 
Gene Wiley (representing NCOESC) Email